Treehouse Town

Explore every branch, nook, and cranny of a treetop utopia built by children and their animal friends in this immersive and intricately detailed picture book by bestselling author.

Hidden high above the ground, we welcome you to Treehouse Town!

Wander through the Birch Bazaar, hitch a ride on the Tulip Train, explore the library in the hemlocks, or play birdball high in the sky. There’s something for everyone in Treehouse Town, a world built by children that's as endless as their imaginations.

You Are Fearless: A Book for the Littlest Taylor Swift Fans

Follow your dreams, find your voice, and be inspired by the life of Taylor Swift!

This uplifting read-aloud is a heartfelt wish for all children and a timeless introduction to the Grammy Award-winning and multi platinum singer and songwriter. YOU ARE FEARLESS presents Taylor Swift’s inspirational journey, encouraging children to be fearless, defy limits, and follow their hearts.

Perfect for Swifties of all ages!

 

Out of Body

A high-stakes, propulsive young adult thriller with a body-swap twist thoughtfully explores themes of friendship and identity, perfect for fans of Tiffany D. Jackson.

Seventeen-year-old Megan Allen has been jumping from friend group to friend group in her high school, trying on identities like outfits. Nothing ever seems to fit—until she meets LC, the adventurous, charismatic girl who appears at her favorite coffee shop one day like magic. Finally, Megan feels like she’s becoming the person she’s meant to be: someone like LC.

Pages

Subscribe to Cavalier House Books RSS