Being Normal is Vastly Overrated: Young Adult Rom-Coms

Books: 
Prepped Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781534477506
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - February 23rd, 2021

For fans of Jeff Zentner and Katie Henry comes a thrilling and funny debut about a teen raised in a doomsday community who plots her escape with the boy from the bunker next door.

Always be ready for the worst day of your life.

This is the mantra that Becca Aldaine has grown up with.


Bookish and the Beast (Once Upon A Con #3) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781683692645
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Quirk Books - June 1st, 2021

A tale as old as time is made new in Ashley Poston's fresh, geeky retelling of Beauty and the Beast—now with a bonus Starfield story!