Star Struck! (The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella Book #2 (A Hello!Lucky Book)): A Graphic Novel (Hardcover)

Star Struck! (The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella Book #2 (A Hello!Lucky Book)): A Graphic Novel By Hello!Lucky Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Fire up the turbo pumps and blast off in Star Struck! The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella, second in the full-color young readers graphic novel series from the bestselling creators of Hello!Lucky, Sabrina and Eunice Moyle, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.
 
Astrid and Stella are best friends and intergalactic heroes. But sometimes, even this dynamic duo needs a reset. After drifting into a dangerous force field powered by misunderstanding, it will take total teamwork to get back on track!
 
Once they’ve recovered from that detour, a run-in with a fur-miliar villain and the rescue of an intergalactic pop star are enough to keep things interesting for Astrid, Stella, and their trusty robot sidekick, Bobo. They just need to remember what’s most important—friendship and being true to yourself!
 
Astrid and Stella just might surprise themselves by learning a few new things along the way, too.

About the Author


Hello!Lucky is all about using creativity to spread joy, fun, and kindness. Founded by sisters Eunice and Sabrina Moyle in 2003, Hello!Lucky is an award-winning letterpress greeting card and design studio working with dozens of partners to create products, including Abrams’ pun-derful children’s books: My Mom Is Magical!; My Dad Is Amazing!; My Grandma Is Great!; My Grandpa Is Grand!; My Brother Is the Best!; My Sister Is Super!; Super Pooper and Whizz Kid: Potty Power!; Kindness Rules!; Christmas Is Awesome!; Sloth and Smell the Roses; Go Get ‘Em, Tiger!; Thanks a Ton!; School Is Cool!; Bananas for You!; Halloween Is a Treat!; and the Astrid and Stella graphic novel series. They also offer gifts, ceramics, stationery, kids’ partyware, and more. Hello!Lucky is based in San Francisco, California.

 


Product Details
ISBN: 9781419757020
ISBN-10: 1419757024
Publisher: Abrams Fanfare
Publication Date: March 21st, 2023
Pages: 112
Language: English
Series: The Cosmic Adventures of Astrid and Stella