Flowers in the Attic/Petals on the Wind (Dollanganger) (Paperback)

Flowers in the Attic/Petals on the Wind (Dollanganger) Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


A value-priced bindup of the first two books ever published by V. C. Andrews, Flowers in the Attic and Petals on the Wind.

About the Author

V.C. Andrews novels have been a bestselling phenomenon since the publication of Flowers in the Attic. The renowned Dollanganger series, includes Petals on the WindIf There Be ThornsSeeds of Yesterday, and Garden of Shadows. The family saga continues with Christopher’s Diary: Secrets of Foxworth, Christopher’s Diary: Echoes of Dollanganger, Secret Brother, and now Beneath the Attic in 2019, and Out of the Attic in 2020, as part of the fortieth anniversary celebration. There are more than seventy V.C. Andrews novels in total, which have sold over 106 million copies worldwide and have been translated into twenty-five foreign languages. Join the conversation about the world of V.C. Andrews at

Product Details
ISBN: 9781442403017
ISBN-10: 1442403012
Publisher: Simon Pulse
Publication Date: November 10th, 2009
Pages: 848
Language: English
Series: Dollanganger