Ghost Friends Forever #1 (Paperback)

Ghost Friends Forever #1 Cover Image
By Monica Gallagher, Kata Kane (Illustrator)
$9.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Sophia Campos is only just getting used to her new life with her divorced dad and managing their business of helping ghosts, when she meets a ghost girl who changes everything. Not because she’s a ghost - but because of what it brings out in Sophia.

Soon her brother, her best friend, her old crush Jake, and her parents are all entangled together on solving the case of the dead girl. Because she’s not just any average ghost girl. She also holds a piece of the puzzle to something Sophia cares about very much -what was the paranormal event that caused her parents to split up in the first place?

Ghost Friends Forever brings together YALSA-nominated writer Monica Gallagher and rising star Kata Kane. For fans of Nancy Drew and Scooby-Doo.

About the Author


MONICA GALLAGHER is an indie creator with over ten years experience making comics and illustrations with a positive, feminist spin. She has worked for Oni Press, Vertigo, andValiant, and as well as self-published several of her own mini-comics and books

KATA KANE is an illustrator, designer, and comic book artist best known as the creator of "Altar Girl," an all-ages manga style graphic novel and ongoing webcomic series commended as the "cute shoujo manga with a spine of steel!" (Girls Like Comics)



Product Details
ISBN: 9781629918020
ISBN-10: 1629918024
Publisher: Charmz
Publication Date: December 19th, 2017
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Ghost Friends Forever