Sweet Chaos (Deluxe Limited Edition) (The Calder Academy #2) (Hardcover)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Sweet Chaos (Deluxe Limited Edition) (The Calder Academy #2) By Tracy Wolff Cover Image
Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now!

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Calder Academy series.


Preorder now and receive the stunning DELUXE LIMITED EDITION while supplies last―featuring gorgeous sprayed edges, as well as exclusive special design features. This breathtaking collectible is only available on a limited first print run, a must-have for any book lover while supplies last in the US and Canada only.

The adventure continues in book two of the bestselling spin-off to Tracy Wolff's #1 NYT Crave series.

The Calder Academy series is best enjoyed in order.
Reading Order:
Book #1 Sweet Nightmare
Book #2 Sweet Chaos
Book #3 Sweet Vengeance

About the Author

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Tracy Wolff wrote her first short story—something with a rainbow and a prince—in second grade. By ten, she’d read everything in the young adult and classics sections of her local bookstore. A one-time English professor with more than fifty novels to her name, she now devotes most of her time to writing and dreaming up heroes. She also writes under the name Tracy Deebs and lives in Austin, Texas, with her family. Visit her online at tracywolffbooks.com.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781649377036
ISBN-10: 1649377037
Publisher: Entangled: Teen
Publication Date: May 6th, 2025
Pages: 608
Language: English
Series: The Calder Academy