BHE

Investigators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S.

Will InvestiGators Mango and RoboBrash be able to solve this latest mystery in the hilarious adventure series perfect for fans of Dog Man?!

The InvestiGators' new mission has our sewer-loving secret agents bugging out in InvestiGators: Ants in Our P.A.N.T.S, the latest chapter in the hilarious adventure series from John Patrick Green.

Playing at the Border: A Story of Yo-Yo Ma

The bestselling author of Eyes That Kiss in the Corners, Joanna Ho, delivers a poignant picture book biography about the musician Yo-Yo Ma, immigration, and using music to build bridges.

Joanna Ho's lyrical writing and Teresa Martinez's vibrant art weave together to tell an inspiring story of Yo-Yo Ma, who challenges conventions, expectations, and beliefs in order to build bridges to unite communities, people, and cultures. A beautiful picture book biography to enjoy and share in the home and the classroom.

An Instant Local Classic!

"Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans?" is a timeless love letter to the city of New Orleans told through the eyes of a hummingbird named Huey. Inspired by the 1947 Louis Armstrong song with the same title, it is perfect for anyone that has ever loved the city- whether you've had to leave it or not.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - BHE