Fantasy

Da Vinci's Cat

Newbery Honor author Catherine Gilbert Murdock’s Da Vinci’s Cat is a thrilling, time-slip fantasy about rewriting history to save the present. Two unlikely friends—Federico, in sixteenth-century Rome, and Bee, in present-day New Jersey—are linked through an amiable cat, Leonardo Da Vinci’s mysterious wardrobe, and an eerily perfect sketch of Bee.

Pandava Series Vol 4

Filled with wondrous magic, unforgettable creatures, manipulative gods, and laugh-out-loud dialogue, this fourth book in the Pandava series, a fantasy adventure loosely based on mythology, will leave readers wishing they could read the finale right now.

Signed Copies of Realm Breaker: A New Series!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard is back with an electric new fantasy series, perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien and Leigh Bardugo alike.

"The age of heroes is over.

But the fight to save the world has only just begun."

A strange darkness grows in Allward.

Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fantasy