Fiction

Partners in Crime

Mira Patel’s got a solid accounting career, good friends, and a whole lot of distance between her and her dysfunctional family. All that’s missing is a stable romantic relationship. Armed with a spreadsheet and professional help, she sets out to find her partner in only legal activities, but much to her matchmaker’s dismay, no one is quite right.

Including Naveen Desai, the very first match she unceremoniously rejected. 

You Are Home

Bestselling author and creator Catana Chetwynd’s latest collection of comics illustrates the moments a relationship “levels up” and all the intimate, special, and amusing adventures those milestones entail.

A Heart Full of Headstones: An Inspector Rebus Novel

In a brand-new series installment, bestselling author Ian Rankin, returns to his legendary detective—it’s not the first time Rebus has taken the law into his own hands, though it may be the last. 

John Rebus stands accused: on trial for a crime that could put him behind bars for the rest of his life.
 
But what drove a good man to cross the line?
 

Poster Girl

For fans of Anthony Marra and Lauren Beukes, bestselling author Veronica Roth tells the story of a woman's desperate search for a missing girl after the collapse of the oppressive dystopian regime—and the dark secrets about her family and community she uncovers along the way.

WHAT'S RIGHT IS RIGHT.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fiction