Fiction

Great Circle

After being rescued as infants from a sinking ocean liner in 1914, Marian and Jamie Graves are raised by their dissolute uncle in Missoula, Montana. There—after encountering a pair of barnstorming pilots passing through town in beat-up biplanes—Marian commences her lifelong love affair with flight.

The Cobalt Mask

Incredible stories. Award-winning storytellers. Epic adventure, mystery, and fun? It's all in Ghostwriter—the extraordinary new series from the Emmy-award winning hit Apple TV+ show, created by Sesame Workshop!

Finding Junie Kim

Junie Kim just wants to fit in. From We Need Diverse Books cofounder Ellen Oh comes a relatable and powerful own voices tween novel about Junie’s road to embracing herself and her Korean heritage. This book was inspired by Oh’s family’s real-life experiences facing both modern-day racism and heartache and bravery during the Korean War. Perfect for fans of Other Words for Home and When My Name Was Keoko.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Fiction