Kids

Bomb

A riveting graphic novel adaptation of the award-winning nonfiction book Bomb—the fascinating and frightening true story of the creation of the destructive force that birthed the arms race and the Cold War.

The Story of Easter

Share the Biblical story of Jesus Christ with your little one and celebrate Easter together!

Simple and biblically accurate text alongside bold, colorful illustrations  introduces readers to the most beloved stories of the Bible. The Story of Easter is the perfect gift for parents and other caretakers to share their love of Christ with their young ones year-round.

A Soft Place to Land

From the critically acclaimed author of From the Desk of Zoe Washington comes a compassionate middle-grade novel about the meaning of home—perfect for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Rebecca Stead.

When Joy’s dad loses his job, suddenly home becomes a tiny apartment with thin walls, shared bedrooms, and tense arguments between Mom and Dad. Hardest of all, without enough funds, Joy’s dreams of becoming a film score composer are put on hold.

Bo the Brave

A feisty little girl learns who the real monsters are in this brilliantly funny medieval adventure. A brave little girl learns who the real monsters are in this brilliantly funny original fairy tale from  Illustrator Bethan Woollvin.

Muhammad Ali: A Champion Is Born

In this fascinating picture book biography of the late global icon Muhammad Ali, author Gene Barretta and Coretta Scott King award-winning illustrator Frank Morrison tell the unforgettable childhood story of this legendary boxing champion and how one pivotal moment set him on his path to become the Greatest of All Time.

The Louisville Lip.

The Greatest.

The People’s Champion.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids