Kids

Very Good Hats Signed!

The first picture book by bestselling novelist Emma Straub, this joyous and inventive read-aloud will inspire kids to see ordinary objects in a whole new way.

Belly Button Book!

Shiny, sturdy, and featuring a navel-shaped die-cut cover, this board book from bestselling and beloved Sandra Boynton provides enduring, giggly, read-aloud fun.

Hoping for hippos? Take a look! They’re in this Belly Button Book! Featuring a beachful of bare-bellied hippos—including one tiny baby who only says BEE BO!—this quirky book captivates with inimitable illustrations and joyful rhyming text.

Belly Belly Button,
You’re oh so fine!
Ooo, Belly Button

Just Harriet

From the award-winning author of A Boy Called Bat comes a new middle grade series in the tradition of Ramona and Clementine starring an unforgettable girl named Harriet.

There are a few things you should know about Harriet Wermer:

Just Right Jillian

In this heartfelt middle grade novel from debut author Nicole D. Collier, fifth-grader Jillian must learn to speak and break free of her shell to enter her school's academic competition and keep her promise to her grandmother. 

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Kids