OGP

Bomb

A riveting graphic novel adaptation of the award-winning nonfiction book Bomb—the fascinating and frightening true story of the creation of the destructive force that birthed the arms race and the Cold War.

A Soft Place to Land

From the critically acclaimed author of From the Desk of Zoe Washington comes a compassionate middle-grade novel about the meaning of home—perfect for fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Rebecca Stead.

When Joy’s dad loses his job, suddenly home becomes a tiny apartment with thin walls, shared bedrooms, and tense arguments between Mom and Dad. Hardest of all, without enough funds, Joy’s dreams of becoming a film score composer are put on hold.

Bo the Brave

A feisty little girl learns who the real monsters are in this brilliantly funny medieval adventure. A brave little girl learns who the real monsters are in this brilliantly funny original fairy tale from  Illustrator Bethan Woollvin.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - OGP