Signed

The Blackstone Ritual Signed!

Throughout the kingdoms of Gylem, one rule stands above all others: Beware the Bardenwood!

Stableboy and town menace, Arden Ford, probably wouldn't have lived to see his teenage years if not for his grandmother, the beloved village innkeeper. Though he was considered a pest to most, he could always count on her to get him out of trouble. That was until his seventeenth birthday.

Guns & Smoke Signed!

In a world where safety is a luxury and honor is found only among outlaws, two people attempt to outrun dangers lurking around each corner and the tragedies that define them.

Bonnie is an outlaw on the run. Beautiful but dangerous; her dark past stalks her like the crater beasts that roam the desert. As the notoriously cruel outlaw Jones sends his henchmen to track her down and retrieve the gun she stole from him, Bonnie hopes she can stay one step ahead. Because if he catches her, a fate worse than death awaits.

Redemptor Signed!

The highly anticipated sequel to Raybearer, the instant  bestselling fantasy sensation that set the world on fire

For the first time, an Empress Redemptor sits on Aritsar's throne. To appease the sinister spirits of the dead, Tarisai must now anoint a council of her own, coming into her full power as a Raybearer. She must then descend into the Underworld, a sacrifice to end all future atrocities.

Fifty-Four Things Wrong with Gwendolyn Rogers Signed!

Critically acclaimed author writes a timely and poignant  #OwnVoices story that shines a bright light on one girl’s frustration and ultimate hope in dealing with her neurodiversity.

For fans of Alyson Gerber and Kathryn Erskine comes a beautiful, personal story about the importance of patience, support, and tenacity in finding a diagnosis for developmental issues that oftentimes get ignored.

Libertie Signed!

Coming of age in a free Black community in Reconstruction-era Brooklyn, Libertie Sampson is all too aware that her purposeful mother, a practicing physician, has a vision for their future together: Libertie is to go to medical school and practice alongside her. But Libertie, drawn more to music than science, feels stifled by her mother’s choices and is hungry for something else—is there really only one way to have an autonomous life?

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Signed