SJE

Soccer Legends 2024

Messi may have won the World Cup in 2022 but is he reallly a better striker than Mbappé? Which midfielder creates more chances for his side - City's De Bruyne or Barca's Pedri? Who's the best penalty saver - Alisson or Neuer? While every fan has their opinion, back yours up with the latest stats featured in Soccer Legends 2024 and show them who's the best soccer pundit!

The First Cat in Space and the Soup of Doom Signed!

Author Mac Barnett and  illustrator Shawn Harris return for the second installment of a hilarious full-color POB middle grade graphic novel series following the adventures of First Cat, LOZ 4000, and the Moon Queen, as they work to uncover who poisoned the Queen’s soup. Perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey and Jeff Kinney. 

The Moon Queen has been poisoned—by SOUP. And with few she can trust in her own court, she and First Cat will have to journey alone to find the antidote in time. If only Loz4000 were still with them…

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - SJE