YA

Jujutsu Kaisen, Vol. 22

To gain the power he needs to save his friend from a cursed spirit, Yuji Itadori swallows a piece of a demon, only to find himself caught in the midst of a horrific war of the supernatural!

Crash Landing

This YA debut is a searing ode to queer identity, growing up in an immigrant community, and carving a place for yourself in the world with the help of your friends.

King of Dead Things

For fans of Legendborn, Neil Gaiman, and Leigh Bardugo, this urban young adult fantasy steeped in Afro-Carribbean folklore follows two Black teens searching for a powerful artifact in the hidden magical side of London.

Raising the dead is easy. Living is harder.

To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods

In this magical epic fantasy, a young woman cursed with the power of death must decide if saving her family is worth betraying her country—the first novel of a gripping new series.

The gorgeous first edition hardcover of To Gaze Upon Wicked Gods will feature a poster, color endpapers, a custom-stamped case, and a foil jacket!


Taming 7

Chloe Walsh's BookTok sensation, the emotional, angsty Boys of Tommen series, continues. Light, sunshine, and fluff meet heartache, deceit, and drama in Taming 7, the highly anticipated book for Gibsie and Claire.

She’s the quintessential sunshine girl. He’s the lovable class clown.

But storm clouds are rolling in, and this Tommen boy is about to get serious.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - YA