YA

Both Can Be True

“Middle school is hard, but trying to figure out identity--who you are--is probably the hardest part. Ash and Daniel face all of these genuinely awkward, confusing, and wonderful questions in big-hearted ways in Both Can Be True.”
— Cat Chapman, The Oxford Exchange, Tampa, FL

Sixteen Scandals

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of My Lady Jane.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - YA