YA

Vespertine

From the bestselling author of Sorcery of Thorns and An Enchantment of Ravens comes a thrilling new YA fantasy about a teen girl with mythic abilities who must defend her world against restless spirits of the dead.

The dead of Loraille do not rest.

Brzrkr Volume 1

Keanu Reeves makes his comic book writing debut alongside bestselling co-writer Matt Kindt and acclaimed artist Ron Garney in a brutally violent new series about one immortal warrior's fight through the ages.

Beasts of Prey

In this blockbuster fantasy series, perfect for fans of Holly Black and Tomi Adeyemi, fate binds two Black teenagers together as they journey into a magical jungle to hunt down the vicious monster who is threatening their home. But as they begin to uncover ancient deadly secrets, it quickly becomes unclear whether they are the hunters...or the hunted.

Signed Copies of Steelstriker

Explosive action and swoon-worthy suspense collide in Steelstriker, the riveting conclusion to the Skyhunter duet from bestselling author Marie Lu.

As a Striker, Talin was taught loyalty is life. Loyalty to the Shield who watches your back, to the Strikers who risk their lives on the battlefield, and most of all, to Mara, which was once the last nation free from the Karensa Federation's tyranny.

But Mara has fallen. And its destruction has unleashed Talin's worst nightmare.

Signed Copies of Once Upon a Broken Heart

Once Upon a Broken Heart marks the launch of a new series about love, curses, and the lengths that people will go to for happily ever after from Stephanie Garber, the bestselling author of Caraval.

For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love and happy endings...until she learns that the love of her life will marry another.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - YA