Young Adult

Signed Copies of Katharine McGee's latest novel!

The third book in the bestselling American Royals series is here, and a meeting of monarchs will test everyone's loyalty to the crown...and their own hearts.

Beatrice is queen, and for the American royal family, everything is about to change.

Relationships will be tested.
Princess Samantha is in love with Lord Marshall Davis--but the more serious they get, the more complicated things become. Is Sam destined to repeat her string of broken relationships...and this time will the broken heart be her own?

Code Name Verity: Anniversary Edition

The beloved bestseller, a "fiendishly plotted" (New York Times) "heart-in-your mouth adventure" (Washington Post), that "will take wing and soar into your heart" (Laurie Halse Anderson) -- now with a new bonus chapter.
 
October 11th, 1943 -- A British spy plane crashes in Nazi-occupied France. Its pilot and passenger are best friends. One of the girls has a chance at survival. The other has lost the game before it's barely begun.

If You Change Your Mind

In this hilarious and heartfelt debut novel for fans of Adam Silvera and Becky Albertalli, an aspiring screenwriter learns sometimes love has its own script.

Harry wants nothing more than to write Hollywood screenplays. He knows the first step toward achieving that goal is winning a screenwriting competition that will seal his admission into the college of his dreams, so he’s determined to spend his summer free of distractions—also known as boys—and finish his script. After last year, Harry is certain love only exists in the movies anyway.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Young Adult