Young Adult

A Show for Two

From the author of Counting Down with You comes a new swoony YA romance about an indie film star who enrolls in high school under a secret identity, and the girl who will do whatever it takes to convince him to star in her short film. Perfect for fans of Emma Lord and Leah Johnson.

Mina Rahman has a plan for her future:

Into the Heartlands: A Black Panther Graphic Novel

Shuri and T'Challa set out to remove a curse from Wakanda in this action-packed, totally original graphic novel!

Twelve-year-old Shuri is a lot of things. Scientist. Princess. All around cooler person than her pain-in-the-butt big brother, T'Challa. Shuri knows she could do so much more to help Wakanda, but everyone is obsessed with the prince because he's the next Black Panther. That is, until Soul Washing Day, one of the most important rituals of Wakandan society.

Pages

Subscribe to RSS - Young Adult