Come Have a Spooktacular Time with our New Halloween Display!

Books: 
On the Nature of Magic By Marian Womack Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781803361345
Availability: Special Order
Published: Titan Books - May 23rd, 2023

A Gothic supernatural mystery for fans for The Quickening and The Shape of Darkness, featuring real-life events and people, such as George Méliès and the Moberly-Jourdain incident, where two English women claim to have seen the ghost of Marie Antoinette in the gardens of Versailles.

1902. 


Don't Fear the Reaper (The Indian Lake Trilogy #2) By Stephen Graham Jones Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781982186593
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: S&S/Saga Press - February 7th, 2023

December 12th, 2019, Jade returns to the rural lake town of Proofrock the same day as convicted Indigenous serial killer Dark Mill South escapes into town to complete his revenge killings, in this riveting sequel to My Heart Is a Chainsaw from New York Times bestselling author Stephen Graham Jones.

Four years after her tumultuous senior year, Jade Daniels is released fr


The Accursed Vampire By Madeline McGrane, Madeline McGrane (Illustrator) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062954343
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Quill Tree Books - July 27th, 2021

*Named a Rainbow Book List Title*

A spooky and funny graphic novel perfect for fans of The Witch Boy and Real Friends


Dracula By Bram Stoker Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780593203385
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Puffin Books - August 25th, 2020

A thirst for blood, nocturnal debauchery, hypnotic trances ... this is Dracula. 


Meowloween (Meowl-o-ween) By Diane Muldrow, Tiffany Chen (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Diane Muldrow, Tiffany Chen (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9781662602009
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Astra Young Readers - September 5th, 2023

It's Halloween night, also known as Meowl-o-ween! Cats are on the prowl, ready to give trick-or-treaters a fright. But one lost kitten is scared--will she find her way and join the fun?


The Kiss Curse: An Ex Hex Novel (The Graves Glen Series #2) By Erin Sterling Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780063027510
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Avon - September 20th, 2022

The follow-up to Erin Sterling’s New York Times bestselling hit The Ex Hex features fan favorite Gwyn and the spine-tinglingly handsome Wells Penhallow as they battle a new band of witches and their own magical chemistry.


Oliver and the Night Giants: (Magical Books for Kids, Bedtime Picture Books) By Kitty O'Meara, Anna Pirolli (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Kitty O'Meara, Anna Pirolli (Illustrator)
$19.99
ISBN: 9781735311500
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Tra Publishing - October 24th, 2023

"Positively enchanting...


Hallowe'en Party: Inspiration for the 20th Century Studios Major Motion Picture A Haunting in Venice (Hercule Poirot Mysteries #35) By Agatha Christie Cover Image
$25.99
ISBN: 9780063352131
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: William Morrow - August 22nd, 2023

Enjoy Agatha Christie’s beloved classic, Hallowe’en Party—the inspiration for the major motion picture A Haunting in Venice, directed by and starring Kenneth Branagh—with a new introduction by Michael Green, screenwriter of the film.


Dracula Daily: Reading Bram Stoker's Dracula in Real Time With Commentary by the Internet By Matt Kirkland Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781524884703
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Andrews McMeel Publishing - September 19th, 2023

The wildly popular email newsletter that has been described as an "internet sensation" (The New York Times) and "the coolest book club on the internet" (Fast Company) is breathing new life into Bram Stoker's classic vampire novel.


The Fall of the House of Usher (TV Tie-in Edition): And Other Stories That Inspired the Netflix Series By Edgar Allan Poe, Mike Flanagan (Foreword by) Cover Image
By Edgar Allan Poe, Mike Flanagan (Foreword by)
$20.00
ISBN: 9780593725252
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Worlds - September 12th, 2023

A deluxe anthology of works by Edgar Allan Poe that inspired Netflix’s The Fall of the House of Usher, curated by series creator Mike Flanagan


Ghost Book By Remy Lai Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781250810434
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Henry Holt and Co. BYR Paperbacks - August 15th, 2023

Perfect for fans of Spirited Away, Coco, and Ghosts comes a spooky fantasy graphic novel about the friendship between a girl who can see ghosts and a boy who is stuck between the worlds of the living and the dead.

An Indie Bestseller! An Amazon, School Library Journal, and Chicago Public Library best book of the year!


Dracula (Penguin Clothbound Classics) By Bram Stoker, Maurice Hindle (Introduction by), Maurice Hindle (Notes by), Christopher Frayling (Preface by), Coralie Bickford-Smith (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Bram Stoker, Maurice Hindle (Introduction by), Maurice Hindle (Notes by), Christopher Frayling (Preface by), Coralie Bickford-Smith (Illustrator)
$25.00
ISBN: 9780141196886
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Classics - April 20th, 2011

Part of Penguin's beautiful hardback Clothbound Classics series, designed by the award-winning Coralie Bickford-Smith, these delectable and collectible editions are bound in high-quality colourful, tactile cloth with foil stamped into the design When Jonathan Harker visits Transylvania to help Count Dracula with the purchase of a London house, he makes a series of horrific discoveries about his c


The Little Match Girl Strikes Back By Emma Carroll, Lauren Child (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Emma Carroll, Lauren Child (Illustrator)
$19.99
ISBN: 9781536233353
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Candlewick - September 5th, 2023

It only takes one strike . . . A powerful, beautifully illustrated feminist reworking of the classic fairy tale, from award-winning creators Emma Carroll and Lauren Child

"You’ve got a lot to say for a little match girl."


Stinetinglers: All New Stories by the Master of Scary Tales By R. L. Stine Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781250836359
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Square Fish - August 29th, 2023

From New York Times bestselling author R.L. Stine, the master of horror for young readers, comes ten new stories that are sure to leave you shivering.


Stinetinglers 2: 10 MORE New Stories by the Master of Scary Tales By R. L. Stine Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781250836311
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Feiwel & Friends - August 29th, 2023

From R.L. Stine, the master of horror for young readers, comes ten new stories that are sure to send a shiver down your spine.


The Spirit Bares Its Teeth By Andrew Joseph White Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781682636114
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Peachtree Teen - September 5th, 2023

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!
A Stonewall Honor Book in Young Adult Literature!

A blood-soaked and nauseating triumph that cuts like a scalpel and reads like your darkest nightmare.

New York Times bestselling author Andrew Joseph White returns with the transgressive gothic horror of our time!


Mors vincit omnia. Death conquers all.


The Damned Thing, Deluxe Edition: Weird and Ghostly Tales By Ambrose Bierce Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9781805331100
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pushkin Press - September 5th, 2023

A bone-chilling, beautifully produced new collection of 11 uncanny tales from one of the great American masters of the ghost story

Any lover of dark and unsettling tales will be enthralled by the short stories in this collection, all from the pen of the great Ambrose Bierce.


Carmilla, Deluxe Edition: The cult classic that inspired Dracula By Sheridan Le Fanu Cover Image
$18.95
ISBN: 9781782275848
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Pushkin Press - September 7th, 2021

A stunning edition of the original vampire story that inspired Dracula — now with a haunting art deco design, vibrant red foil, and thoughtful layout for a seductive reading experience


Lights (Sheets) By Brenna Thummler Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781637152317
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Oni Press - September 5th, 2023

Following Brenna Thummler’s bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novels Sheets and Delicates, Marjorie, Eliza, and Wendell the ghost are back to uncover the secrets of Wendell’s human life in the third and final heartwarming installment of the Sheets trilogy.


Wrath By Sharon Moalem, Daniel Kraus Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781454945222
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Union Square & Co. - October 11th, 2022

New York Times bestselling coauthors Sh ron Moalem and Daniel Kraus's terrifying sci-fi horror thriller takes place in a future that is much nearer than you think. It is a world where scientific experimentation is exploited for commercial profit and under-supervised cutting-edge technology creates a menace that threatens the very fabric of our existence.


Haunted New Orleans: Southern Spirits, Garden District Ghosts, And Vampire Venues By Bonnye Stuart Cover Image
$14.95
ISBN: 9780762764372
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Globe Pequot Press - August 7th, 2012

From the Mardi Gras celebrations to the disasters of Hurricane Katrina, the city of New Orleans is filled with ghosts, mysteries, and spooky happenings. Anyone who picks up Haunted New Orleans is sure to get goose bumps.


Little Goblins Ten By Pamela Jane, Jane Manning (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Pamela Jane, Jane Manning (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9780061768019
Availability: Special Order
Published: HarperCollins - July 14th, 2020

From author Pamela Jane and New York Times bestselling illustrator Jane Manning comes a delicious Halloween treat for readers to enjoy! Perfect for fans of The Spooky Wheels on the Bus and Ten Timid Ghosts. Now in paperback!

Over in the forest

Where the trees hide the sun

Lived a big mommy monster


Hidden Pictures My First Lift-the-Flap Halloween Jokes (Highlights Joke Books) By Highlights (Created by) Cover Image
By Highlights (Created by)
$6.99
ISBN: 9781639620845
Availability: Special Order
Published: Highlights Press - July 18th, 2023

What do you get when you cross Halloween Hidden Pictures fun with lift-the-flap-jokes? A monstrously silly activity book! Perfect for young puzzlers ages 3 and up, this Halloween joke and puzzle book features flaps that fold out to reveal punchlines as well as 130+ hidden objects to spot in hilarious scenes.


Brick or Treat! (LEGO) (Pictureback(R)) By Matt Huntley, Jason May (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Matt Huntley, Jason May (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9780593651551
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - July 4th, 2023

This paperback storybook is filled with spooky Halloween fun—and stars LEGO® minifigures!


The Classic H. P. Lovecraft Collection By H. P. Lovecraft Cover Image
$39.99
ISBN: 9781398801981
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sirius Entertainment - March 1st, 2021

This beautiful five-volume box set brings together H.P. Lovecraft's best-known works, enclosed hard-shell slipcase and presented with striking contemporary cover-designs.