An Evening with Claudia Gray at LP Library

Event date: 
06/17/2019 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
Event address: 
8101 US-190
Denham Springs, LA 70726

Calling all sci-fi fans! Visit the Livingston Parish Library Denham /Walker Branch for an evening with New York Times best-selling author Claudia Gray. Listen as she reads excerpts from her Star Wars novels and details her writing process. Stay after for a Q&A session and book signing. We'll be on hand selling books!

Master & Apprentice (Star Wars) Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9780525619376
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey - April 16th, 2019

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • An unexpected offer threatens the bond between Qui-Gon Jinn and Obi-Wan Kenobi as the two Jedi navigate a dangerous new planet and an uncertain future in the first canon Star Wars novel to take place before the events of Star Wars: The Phantom Menace.


Star Wars Leia, Princess of Alderaan Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781368026635
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Disney Lucasfilm Press - November 6th, 2018

Explore the beginning of Leia's participation in the Rebellion and the origin of her friendship with Amilyn Holdo from The Last Jedi!


Bloodline (Star Wars) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781101885260
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Del Rey - January 31st, 2017

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Star Wars: Lost Stars comes a thrilling novel set in the years before the events of Star Wars: The Force Awakens.


Defy the Fates (Defy the Stars #3) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316440752
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 2nd, 2019

The stunning finale to the Defy the Stars trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline.

Hunted and desperate.


Defy the Worlds (Defy the Stars #2) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780316394079
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - March 5th, 2019

From bestselling author Claudia Gray comes the heart-pounding sequel to Defy the Stars, perfect for fans of The Lunar Chronicles and Illuminae.


Defy the Stars Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316394048
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - March 6th, 2018

From the New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Lost Stars and Bloodline comes a thrilling sci-fi adventure that Kass Morgan, bestselling author of The 100 series, calls "startlingly original and achingly romantic...nothing short of masterful."