Pre-Order The Star Shepherd by Dan Haring and Marcykate Connolly

Have you preordered your copy of The Star Shepherd yet? This fun middlegrade steampunk fantasy has been called 'Neil Gaiman meets How to Train Your Dragon' and that is right up my alley (a little bit creepy with a lot of heart!). This one releases next week, give us a call or visit the website to preorder and you'll get these super awesome goggles to go along with your book!

Books: 
The Star Shepherd Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781492658207
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Sourcebooks Young Readers - September 10th, 2019

For fans of Neil Gaiman and How to Train Your Dragon comes a beautifully illustrated, fast-paced adventure about eleven year old Kyro, his best friend Andra, his trusted dog Cypher, and their race to save the stars.