Signed Copies of Realm Breaker: A New Series!

#1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard is back with an electric new fantasy series, perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien and Leigh Bardugo alike.

"The age of heroes is over.

But the fight to save the world has only just begun."

A strange darkness grows in Allward.

Even Corayne an-Amarat can feel it, tucked away in her small town at the edge of the sea.

She soon discovers the truth: She is the last of an ancient lineage—and the last hope to save the world from destruction. But she won’t be alone. Even as darkness falls, she is joined by a band of unlikely companions:

  • A squire, forced to choose between home and honor.
  • An immortal, avenging a broken promise.
  • An assassin, exiled and bloodthirsty.
  • An ancient sorceress, whose riddles hide an eerie foresight.
  • A forger with a secret past.
  • A bounty hunter with a score to settle.

Together they stand against a vicious opponent, invincible and determined to burn all kingdoms to ash, and an army unlike anything the realm has ever witnessed.

Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: when the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?

Books: 
Realm Breaker Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780062872623
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - May 4th, 2021

Irresistibly action-packed and full of lethal surprises, this stunning new fantasy series from Victoria Aveyard, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Red Queen series, begins where hope is lost and asks: When the heroes have fallen, who will take up the sword?

A strange darkness grows in Allward.


Red Queen Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062310644
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - June 7th, 2016

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.


Glass Sword (Red Queen #2) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062310675
Availability: Backordered
Published: HarperTeen - April 3rd, 2018

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series, Glass Sword is the high-stakes follow up to the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen.


King's Cage (Red Queen #3) Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062310705
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - March 5th, 2019

The third book in the thrilling #1 New York Times bestselling series!

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side. Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin’s Game of Thrones series.


War Storm Cover Image
$12.99
ISBN: 9780062423009
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperTeen - March 17th, 2020

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.

VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.