Warm Up Your Lundi Gras!

All of this rain has brought in a bit of cold. Come by the shop to warm up your Lundi Gras with one of my favorite firey reads!

An Ember in the Ashes is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Game of Thrones. This story is full of magic, deceit, and just the right amount of romance. The perfect mix of fantasy and dystopia.

I have been in love with Ahdieh's writing since The Wrath and The Dawn. I feel she is truly unparalleled in the way she weaves her romance and we get more of that in Flame in the Mist. Add an epic adventure and it is a story for the ages. 

Girls of Paper and Fire is a blowout debut. With vibes reminiscent to The Wrath and The Dawn, a forever favorite. Girls of Paper and Fire is a reminder that you can always change your fate, if you're willing to fight back. Beautifully told with a graceful hand. If you haven't had the chance to read Girls of Paper and Fire, I suggest you do so before Girls of Storm and Shadow arrives! 

Books: 
An Ember in the Ashes Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781595148049
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Razorbill - February 9th, 2016

BOOK ONE IN THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES

Instant New York Times bestseller
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir
Amazon's Best Young Adult Book of 2015
People's Choice Award winner - Favorite Fantasy
Bustle's Best Young Adult Book of 2015


Flame in the Mist Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780147513878
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Penguin Books - May 8th, 2018

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn, comes a sweeping, action-packed YA adventure set against the backdrop of Feudal Japan where Mulan meets Throne of Glass.
 


Girls of Paper and Fire Cover Image
By Natasha Ngan, James Patterson (Foreword by)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780316561365
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: jimmy patterson - November 6th, 2018

Uncover a riveting story of palace intrigue set in a sumptuous Asian-inspired fantasy world in the breakout YA novel that Publisher's Weekly calls "elegant and adrenaline-soaked."

*A New York Times Bestseller*
*#1 on the Indie Next Kid's List*
*Goodreads Best Books of November*